Contact

Our Offices

The Bent Agency
19 West 21st Street, Suite 201
New York, NY 10010

The Bent Agency UK Ltd. / London
21 Melliss Avenue
Richmond
TW9 4BQ

Email

info@thebentagency.com

Elsewhere on the web

Publishers Marketplace
Pinterest
Instagram
Facebook

Twitter

Nicola Barr: @nicolalitagent
Jenny Bent: @jennybent
Victoria Cappello: @VLCappello
Gemma Cooper: @gemma_cooper
Claire Draper: @draper_claire
Heather Flaherty: @HeddaFlaherty
Louise Fury: @louisefury
Molly Ker Hawn: @mollykh
Sarah Manning: @sarahmanning123
John Silbersack: @jsilbersack
Laurel Symonds: @laurelsymonds

Comments are closed.