Olivia Beirne

Agent: Sarah Manning

Olivia Beirne lives in Tulse Hill, London with her friends and their resident mouse and grew up in Buckinghamshire. THE LIST THAT CHANGED MY LIFE is her hilarious and uplifting standalone debut.

When Georgia’s sister is diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis, she promises to do everything her older sibling can no longer do, resulting in a journey that will change her life forever – for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.

THE LIST THAT CHANGED MY LIFE is released in ebook by Headline in November 2018 and publishes in paperback in February 2019. International rights have also sold in Brazil, Germany and Poland.

Visit the author on:

TWITTER
FACEBOOK

Titles:

Comments are closed.