Olivia Beirne

Agent: Sarah Hornsley

Olivia Beirne lives in Tulse Hill, London with her friends and their resident mouse and grew up in Buckinghamshire. Her bestselling debut THE LIST THAT CHANGED MY LIFE was published by Headline in November 2018. International rights have also sold in Brazil, Germany and Poland.

Beirne’s second novel, THE ACCIDENTAL LOVE LETTER, will be published in October 2019 and it is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Katie Marsh, Zoë Folbigg and Marian Keyes.

Visit the author on:

TWITTER
FACEBOOK

Titles:

Comments are closed.