Philippa East

Agent: Sarah Hornsley

Philippa East lives in Lincolnshire and works as a Clinical Psychologist and therapist. Her prize-winning short stories have been published in various literary journals.

LITTLE WHITE LIES is East’s debut novel and is perfect for readers of Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult. Published by HQ, HarperCollins in February 2020. International rights have also sold in Poland.

Visit the author on:

TWITTER

Titles:

Comments are closed.