Polly Phillips

Agent: Sarah Hornsley

Polly Phillips lives in Perth, Australia and works as a journalist. She’s been writing since she was old enough to pick up a pen but has fortunately graduated from writing love letters to Prince William (aged 4!) to full-length novels. After graduating from Cambridge University, Polly has lived in various places around the world, including Copenhagen, London and Dubai, before settling in Perth.

Inspired by a particularly toxic friendship she had as a teenager, MY BEST FRIEND’S MURDER won the Montegrappa First Fiction prize at the Emirates Literal Festival in Dubai in 2019. The debut is published by Simon & Schuster and will be released in January 2021 on e-book and July 2021 in paperback. It’s perfect for readers of TM Logan and Adele Parks.

International rights have also been sold in Poland.

Visit the author on:

TWITTER

Titles:

Comments are closed.