Rights

We pride ourselves on representing foreign rights with our own in-house agents to provide additional streams of revenue for our authors. We’ve made over 1,000 foreign rights deals since opening our doors in 2009 because we offer a dedicated team selling rights around the world for our select list of clients. Many of our titles have graced international bestseller lists in Canada, Scandinavia, Brazil, France, Israel, Taiwan and Germany, to name just a few.

We regularly attend rights fairs in Bologna, Frankfurt and London to pitch our clients to international publishers. We work hard to cultivate these relationships and it pays off in the success our clients have found around the world.

We work with the following co-agents to sell international rights:

ALBANIA, BOSNIA, BULGARIA, MACEDONIA, MONTENEGRO, ROMANIA, SERBIA:

Simona Kaleva
ANA Sofia Ltd.
Email: simona@anas-bg.com

SPAIN, PORTUGAL, LATIN AMERICA, BRAZIL:

Philip Sane
Lennart Sane Agency
Email: philip.sane@lennartsaneagency.com

CHINA, INDONESIA, TAIWAN, THAILAND:

Gray Tan
The Grayhawk Agency
Email: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

CROATIA, HUNGARY:

Susanna Vojacsek
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Budapest
Email: rights@nurnberg.hu

CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAKIA, SLOVENIA:

Marta Soukopova
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague
Email: soukopova@nurnberg.cz

ESTONIA, LATVIA, LITHUANIA, UKRAINE:

Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

FRANCE:

Corinne Marotte
L’Autre Agence
Email: cmarotte@lautreagence.eu

GERMANY:

Bastian Schlueck
Thomas Schlueck Agency
Email: b.schlueck@schlueckagent.com

GREECE:

Nike Davarinou
Read n’ Right Agency
Email: readrght@hol.gr

ISRAEL:

Beverley Levit
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
Email: rights1@tbpai.co.il

ITALY:

Daniela Micura
Daniela Micura Literary Services
Email: d.micura@mclink.it

JAPAN:

Maiko Fujnaga
Japan Uni Agency
Email: maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp

Mami Nakajima
Japan Uni Agency
Email: mami.nakajima@japanuni.co.jp

KOREA:

Danny Hong
Danny Hong Agency
Email: danny@dannyhong.co.kr

DENMARK, FINLAND, NETHERLANDS, NORWAY, SWEDEN:

Paul Sebes
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Email: sebes@sebes.nl

Willem Bisseling
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Email: bisseling@sebes.nl

POLAND:

Magda Cabajewska
Macadamia Literary Agency
Email: magda@macadamialit.com

Kamila Kanafa
Macadamia Literary Agency
Email: kamila@macadamialit.com

RUSSIA:

Ludmilla Sushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency
Email: sushkova@awax.ru

Vladimir Chernyshov
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency
Email: volodya@awax.ru

TURKEY:

Asli Karasuil
Asli Karasuil Telif Literary Agency
Email: aslikarasuil@gmail.com

Comments are closed.